League Fixtures

By · March 22, 2011 · Filed in Uncategorized

NIWFA DAVISON’S GROUP

Premiership Fixtures 2011

Wednesday 20th April 2011 (1)

Crusaders Strikers v Loughgall Lakers

Fermanagh Mallards v Glentoran Belfast United 

Ballymena United All Stars v Newbridge Predators

Linfield Ladies v Mid Ulster Ladies

 

Wednesday 27thApril 2011 (2)

Glentoran Belfast United v Crusaders Strikers

Mid Ulster Ladies v Ballymena United All Stars

Newbridge Predators v  Fermanagh Mallards

Loughgall Lakers v Linfield Ladies

 

Wednesday 4th May 2011 (3) 

Crusaders Strikers v Newbridge Predators

Loughgall Lakers v Glentoran Belfast United

Fermanagh Mallards v Mid Ulster Ladies

Linfield Ladies v Ballymena United All Stars

 

Wednesday 11th May 2011 (4)

Mid Ulster Ladies v Crusaders Strikers

Ballymena United All Stars v Fermanagh Mallards

Glentoran Belfast United v Linfield Ladies

Newbridge Predators v Loughgall Lakers

 

Monday 16th May 2011

Coca Cola Irish Cup 1st Rd

 

Wednesday 18th May 2011 (5)

Crusaders Strikers v Ballymena United All Stars

Loughgall Lakers v Mid Ulster Ladies

Glentoran Belfast United v Newbridge Predators

Linfield Ladies v Fermanagh Mallards

 

 

Wednesday 25th May 2011 (6)

Fermanagh Mallards v Crusaders Strikers

Ballymena United All Stars v Loughgall Lakers

Mid Ulster Ladies v Glentoran Belfast United

                                         Linfield Ladies v Newbridge Predators

 

 

Wednesday 1st June 2011 (7)

Newbridge Predators v Mid Ulster Ladies

Loughgall Lakers v Fermanagh Mallards

Glentoran Belfast United v Ballymena United All Stars

Crusaders Strikers v Linfield Ladies

 

Monday 6th June 2011

Coca Cola Irish Cup 2nd Rd

 

Wednesday 8th June 2011 (8)

Mid Ulster Ladies v Newbridge Predators

Fermanagh Mallards v Loughgall Lakers

Ballymena United All Stars v Glentoran Belfast United

Linfield Ladies v Crusaders Strikers

 

Wednesday 15th June 2011 (9)

 Crusaders Strikers v Fermanagh Mallards

Loughgall Lakers V Ballymena United All Stars

 Glentoran Belfast United v Mid Ulster Ladies

  Newbridge Predators v Linfield Ladies

 

Monday 20th June 2011

Coca Cola Irish Cup 3rd Rd

 

Wednesday 22nd June 2011 (10)

 Ballymena United All Stars v Crusaders Strikers

Mid Ulster Ladies v Loughgall Lakers

Newbridge Predators v Glentoran Belfast United

Fermanagh Mallards v Linfield Ladies

 

Wednesday 29th June 2011

Premier Cup 1st Rd

 

Wednesday 6th July 2011 (11)

Crusaders Strikers v Mid Ulster Ladies

Fermanagh Mallards v Ballymena United All Stars

Linfield Ladies v Glentoran Belfast United

Loughgall Lakers v Newbridge Predators

 

 

Wednesday 13th July 2011 (14)

Loughgall Lakers v Crusaders Strikers

 

 

Monday 18th July 2011

 

Coca Cola Irish Cup 4th Round

 

 

Wednesday 20th July 2011 (12)

 Newbridge Predators v Crusaders Strikers

Glentoran Belfast United v Loughgall Lakers

Mid Ulster Ladies v Fermanagh Mallards

Ballymena United All Stars v Linfield Ladies

 

 

Wednesday 27th July 2011 (13)

Crusaders Strikers v Glentoran Belfast United

Ballymena United All Stars v Mid Ulster Ladies

Fermanagh Mallards v Newbridge Predators

Linfield Ladies v Loughgall Lakers

 

Wednesday 3rd August 2011

Premier Cup Semi Finals

 

Wednesday 10th August 2011 (14)

(If und 21 International on these games to be played on Tuesday 9th August 2011)

Glentoran Belfast United v Fermanagh Mallards 

Newbridge Predators v Ballymena United All Stars

Mid Ulster Ladies v Linfield Ladies

 

Wednesday 17th August 2011

 

Premiership Play-Off 1st Leg

 

 Wednesday 31st August 2011

 

Premiership Play-Off 2nd Leg

 

 

Monday 5th September 2011

 

Coca Cola Irish Cup Semi Final

 

Monday 26th September

Premier Divisional Cup Final

 

Friday 30th September 2011

 

Coca Cola Irish Cup Final

 

PLEASE NOTE-: THERE WILL BE OTHER DATES THAT REVISED FIXTURES WILL BE PLAYED WHEN REQUIRED BY THE NIWFA